Juhatus

Juhatuse liikmed:

Kaupo Valting
503 0866
kaupovalting72@gmail.com

Argo Vasar
5343 7111
argovasar@gmail.com
  
Juhtgrupi liikmed:

Kaupo Valting     kaupovalting72@gmail.com
Argo Vasar         argovasar@gmail.com
Martti Pukk         martti.pukk@mail.ee
Kaljo Pihlamets  kaljo.pihlamets@rescue.ee
Tõnis Saarnak    tonis.saarnak@mail.ee
Tõnis Koppel      tonis.koppel@gmail.com
 Hergo Tasuja    tasujapresidendiks@gmail.com
Peeter Kuuse      peeter.kuuse@regionaalhaigla.ee
Kasper Elissaar  kasper@soccernet.ee
Georg Linkov      georg@hiiuvald.ee
Kristi Linkov        hiiumaajalgpall@gmail.com
Mario Degtjov     mariodegtjov@gmail.com
Tanel Lips           tanel.lips@gmail.com
Jan Ignahhin       jan.ignahhin@gmail.com